PARTNERSHIP AND REGENERATION SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Minutes of the meeting held on 14 May, 2015

PRESENT: Councillors John Griffith, Derlwyn Hughes, W. T. Hughes, Alun Mummery,

Carwyn Jones, Richard Owain Jones, R. Llewelyn Jones, Dylan Rees,

Dafydd Rhys Thomas.

IN ATTENDANCE: Chief Executive Designate

Head of Council Business/Monitoring Officer

Head of Democratic Services Committee Officer (ATH)

APOLOGIES: None received

ALSO PRESENT: Councillor Jim Evans (as Chair of the County Council)

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

None received.

2 CHAIRPERSON

Councillor Derlwyn Hughes was elected Chairperson of the Partnership and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee.

3 VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Councillor Alun Mummery was elected Vice-Chairperson of the Partnership and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee.

Councillor Jim Evans
(as Chair of the County Council)